EAST COUNTY - The eastern region of San Diego County comprised of the incorporated cities of El Cajon, La Mesa, Santee and Lemon Grove as well as the unincorporated communities of Lakeside, Alpine, Spring Valley and Jamul.

This region has 18 million square feet of industrial and heavy commercial buildings and 6 million square feet of office space.

Please contact us to learn how we can help you relocate your business through a building purchase or lease transaction.